What our customers are saying…

  • Avatar Andrew Baron ★★★★★ a week ago
    I ordered a queen size in late July. The sales person was very patient and very helpful. She didn't pressure me to make any decisions and was patient with me trying to find what was comfortable for me.
    The customization and replaceable foam top is fantastic.
    I was even happier to find that they build everything on site.
    The delivery company they used was very professional.
  • Avatar Matt Burd ★★★★★ a month ago
    We've converted out van to a camper and our top priority was to have a real bed - no more sleeping on inflatable or thin foam mattresses. We visited Sleep Boutique and Mark helped us try every combination of mattress styles, firmness, and toppers. We found the the Goldilocks combination and put in an order with custom size and a fold to fit our configuration. The order was complete on time and I'm still surprised by the price - very reasonable. We just got back from our first camping weekend and it was perfect - exactly what we needed to get a comfortable sleep on the road.
  • Avatar Chris von Colditz ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Von Viva Orchid - King Size. A few family members have ordered this mattress and highly recommended it, I now see why. I was able to speak over the phone with staff (since we don't live in the area) to discuss the firmness choice for both sides and it felt good to know that if there was an issue with the choice made that it could be rectified. Being a component king sized mattress made bringing it up a tight staircase no problem at all and gave us the first opportunity to open it up, remove some components, then put it back together again. You would never even know that this had been done, there are no gaps or bumps. We have found this mattress to be made of excellent quality and like knowing that we can order different components if our sleeping needs change in the future. We have had great sleeps since this mattress arrived and I have already recommended it to friends looking at buying a new mattress.
  • Avatar Jose Barbieri ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We needed a mattress topper for our Class B motorhome with an unusual shape. Colin measured all the dimensions and Sleep Boutique produced a very good mattress for our needs. Service was excellent and the price was very reasonable considering that was custom made. Aldo they have a large selection of foams and covers! Thank you and keep up the good work!
  • Avatar Edwin Baumann ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sleep Boutique is serious about sleep, about high quality products and excellent customer service. I visited the showroom twice and I received great customer service from Colin & Jason in selecting a bed. Once I slept on it for a bit, I was finding it too soft, and when I reported my experience, Jason swapped it for a firmer latex later. True to their good sleep guarantee, Jason was very accommodating about swapping out latex layers and getting it just right. I have never slept so well, and I am delighted with my purchase.
  • Avatar Jackie Grell ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We stopped by Sleep Boutique for the first time yesterday, to buy a mattress topper for our camper van, and we were absolutely blown away by the superior service we received. April was an angel, assisting us in finding the best fit for our needs. She let us try out the topper on multiple different mattress firmnesses and wrapped everything in fresh sheets, making us feel very safe in these strange times. We only spent very little money, yet April and the team made us feel like we were buying a 5k mattress. What an amazing experience! We can't wait to test out our new mattress topper on our next trip. Thank you for your great service! We will certainly be back, hopefully soon, once our future home needs furnishing.
  • Avatar Ken Wallewein ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    THIS is how mattresses should be made!My wife was worried that a mattress firm enough for me would be too hard for her. (We had that with our previous mattress from a volume outlet.) But our Von Viva mattress was custom-configured to our needs, and we were even able to fine-tune it after we got it! It's wonderful -- my wife and I are both happy!
  • Avatar Shafik Hirani ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Been looking for a quality mattress in large size for very long time. The store is extremely professional and meticulous in their approach. The owner is sincere, empathetic (Important) and the bed delivery was priced well and on time and the product is spectacular. Hard to explain in a review, but if you are considering, please use this review as a solid endorsement.
  • Avatar Tracy Dainard ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wow! Great experience, Jason was so helpful and knowledgeable and didn't care how long or how many products you tried. I am sure our mattress will be great. Thank you Jason.
  • Avatar Ali kermani ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing staff and Colin is very helpful and knowledgeable person.

  • Avatar Michelle Hermann ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We just recently purchased our second mattress from Sleep Boutique and couldn't be happier! We thought our first mattress was pretty awesome, but this is by far, the best mattress we have ever owned. The customer service was second to none and the show room was immaculate. Even with Covid protocols, we felt completely comfortable trying out different mattresses. We also purchased a mattress for our daughter and she loves hers as well. We will be going back soon to get one for our son!
  • Avatar Wanda Blanche ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We purchased a new mattress for our truck. April assisted in picking the perfect fit for us, the sizing was exact. feels great on my back. I love the new mattress. The service was outstanding. Thank you April for all your assistance. Thank you Sleep Boutique for a beautifully made mattress.
  • Avatar Richard Gray ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent price and serviceVery happy with my custom mattress for my semi truckThanks!
  • Avatar A z ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I got a custom bedroom set from japan and the mattress really sucked. Turned out the mattress is an asian king and nobody sells it. I was about to buy a king and trim it until I found sleep boutique on google. They made the mattress to the size spec and to my desired firmness. I like how it came in sections, I learned how its put together and how i can change the firmness in the future if i need to. Once its inside the quilted zipper cover, its unnoticeable that its in sections. You would think its a single block of foam. Very easy to assemble, excellent quality and workmanship. Jason is very friendly and awesome to deal with.
  • Avatar Justin Baranec ★★★★★ a year ago
    Truly the best place to buy a bed. Prices are very very reasonable. The staff are all super friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products. Thanks so much for the great service and awesome shopping experience.
  • Avatar Eric von Colditz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Just received and assembled our new modular Von Viva mattress . Can’t tell you how happy we are after spending only two nights on it and it is as comfortable as advertised. The best part is that my wife and I prefer different firmnesses and it has worked out perfectly.
  • Avatar Pam Seeley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks Sleep Boutique and especially April. I have not had a good nights sleep in a few years. April took the time to really get to know me and my husbands sleep habits. After this lengthy conversation and some thinking time, I purchased an Orchid mattress. The best decision I have made in a long time. I haven't slept this well in many many years. The service was great and the advice better. I highly recommend Sleep Boutique!!!
  • Avatar Sergiy Bondar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ordered custom size mattress online. Staff was able to explain all available options and provide a solution that best fitted my needs. The mattress was exactly as expected. Delivery was within the time specified (ordered out of Ontario). Happy with the purchase.
  • Avatar Colin Reef ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would first like to mention that I am writing a review (I rarely do) because Sleep Boutique NEVER asked me to.My experiences with them have been excellent.They truly have been trying to help me find the right mattress and have done what they advertise which is taken back mattresses that have not been working.Great company that is honest in what in my opinion is a rarity when it comes to buying a mattress.
  • Avatar Sam Frederick ★★★★★ a year ago
    My wife and I had a great experience at the Sleep Boutique. Colin and his staff were excellent in ensuring we had the right bed for us. They were available to meet us when it suited our schedule, and were able to build us a custom mattress within our budget.I had some issues adjusting to the specifications on my side of the mattress, so after a few weeks, I let Colin know. He didn't hesitate in offering me a different density of foam, and I went in and swapped it out. We love our mattress from the Sleep Boutique, and recommend it over the big box stores for its customer service, mattress customization, and anticipated lifespan of the mattress.
  • Avatar Vernon Mills ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I received my my new Bamboo Weave mattress 2 July 2019 and what a dream this mattress is. I wish I could have known about this Company years ago. These people don't just sell you a mattress, they make it the way you would like it. Then to top it off, they give you an unbeatable warranty. Many thanks!!!
  • Avatar Maged Shenouda ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic store to purchase a mattress from. Here, you are paying for premium materials and ultimately a more comfortable mattress, rather than advertising and a name, as you would with one of the big name brands. Still loving my bed purchased from here 3 years ago.I stopped in today to pick up some moving bags for the mattress layers. They asked how I liked my bed. I told them I was really liking it, and was told to come back if I ever had problems. That’s customer service! No hesitation recommending Sleep Boutique to anybody looking for a new mattress.
  • Avatar Samuel dePaiva ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent mattress, I'm so happy with it, and really great service, thank you!
  • Avatar Schaene Wreggitt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great personal and personable service. All of the staff are super helpful and really know their stuff. They work with you to create your perfect mattress and will keep working with you to ensure it’s right after your custom mattress is in your home. No buyer’s remorse here!Great to find a mattress company with such a focus on quality and customer service.
  • Avatar Kane S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Extraordinary customer service. My wife and I bought our bed a few months ago. We were able to customize each side of our king size mattress exactly how we wanted it. I was even able to have a firmer zone within my mattress, and this was done weeks after I was sleeping on it. You will be well taken care of at this place. The level of customer service is unmatched by any big box mattress store, yet the prices are very competitive with the big chain stores. Will definitely be going back, and referring everyone I know to stop by Sleep Boutique when they're mattress shopping. Thanks Colin & April!
  • Avatar Joel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with the service and expertise of Sleep Boutique. They were helpful in working with our budget and personal sleep preferences in selecting a mattress. It was manufactured within 2 weeks and we've been extremely happy with it so far. We'll definitely be returning to SB in the future.
  • Avatar CJ Wutzke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I used Sleep Boutique for replacing my sofa cushions. Fantastic... what a difference it made. Service was great, their prices seemed high at first but reasonable for the result (felt like brand new couch!) and they finished the work in good time. I'm going back tomorrow to replace the love seat cushions.
  • Avatar Jing Xu ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great product and great services! The latex mattress is the best we have ever had. No more back pain for my husband. The crib mattress is reversible with one side of waterproof. It is so easy to clean. My son happily sleeps and plays on it. We also enjoyed the whole shopping and communication experience with Vanessa and Collin.
  • Avatar Nic I ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We bought our mattress from Sleep Boutique about a year ago and have been so happy with it! From the first time we walked in the door to the final pick up we felt comfortable and welcome in the store. The first time we came into the store we didn't really know what we were looking for, but there was no pressure to buy and we were given a lot of useful information for our mattress search. When we returned to purchase our mattress they worked with us to find the right options to get a price that we were comfortable with. It was a great experience!
  • Avatar John Eichhorn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I live in Colorado Springs, CO and was looking for an oversize custom bed. I found Sleep Boutique on Google and called them. I talked with the owner, Colin and he said he could make the bed with the sizes I gave him. First I wanted to know how the bed was made and was looking for a high quality bed. I chose the Orchid bed after many conversations with Colin. He said he could ship to me in Colorado from Calgary. I also wanted a bed that was firm on one side and softer on the other side which Colin was able to make. I ordered the custom made bed and they shipped it to me in Colorado, USA. It was very easy to assemble and I absolutely love the bed! It is extremely comfortable and I feel much more rested when I wake up compared to the bed I had before. The quality is better than I had imagined and the process of ordering a bed to be shipped to me in the USA from Canada was seamless. I highly recommend Sleep Boutique and Colin. They went beyond my expectations!!
  • Avatar Shaker Abutaha ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I will describe the Sleep Boutique in few statements.The quality of material and the quality of treatment is superior. Sleep boutique offers high level of service as well as remarkable quality. It is one of the best quality I have ever has.I highly recommend people to stop by and try what Sleep Boutique has. It is phenomenal; incredible and stunning.I my self I won't hesitate to buy from them again and again.million thumb up
  • Avatar keith dalgleish ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Eventhough I clearly wasn't going to spend a lot of money, i was treated with patience and respect. They went above and beyond to make sure I was going to be satisfied and finally get a good nights sleep. After researching, i found the quality was high, and the prices very fair. i highly recommend shopping here.
  • Avatar Luc Bouchard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great products! Great customer service! We purchased our bed last May and during the following months we were able to make several adjustments to reach the desired comfort level. Colin and his team made our experience totally Great! We highly recommend this local business.
  • Avatar Jeremie Chamberland ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend going to Sleep Boutique! The service we received from start to finish was excellent. During our visit Colin really took the time to make sure we chose the right mattress. He also took us on a little tour of the shop which was nice and your supporting a local company.
  • Avatar Jeff Tatham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I purchased a couple beds for my kids, upon sleeping on them the kids found them too stiff. Colin worked with us until we had a bed that we love. Very much appreciate the excellent service and patience.
  • Avatar Carrie Rycroft ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We highly recommend going to sleep boutique! First, they had excellent in-store and over the phone service. Second, the price for our higher-end custom mattress was more than affordable. Third, we got our mattress on time and it is great!Colin did a great job helping us find exactly what we needed and was really friendly helping us out with our order.
  • Avatar Sherry Gaudet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful friendly staff, lovely demoroom
  • Avatar Jerry Jonasson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Colin was able to help us sort through the many choices and find the right mattress. Quality people with quality products. He even helped my wife and I pick the right pillows for each of us. The deliver people were also excellent. They were friendly and set up the new bed and took away the old one in just a few minutes. Overall a great experience.
  • Avatar Mark B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been looking for a mattress for a month now and literally went to every store in Calgary. Not only looking in the stores but spending endless hours laying on all types and listening to the sellers - sell. Spending two hours with Colin at the Sleep Boutique and my mind was made up. Sold! No need to look further. Great guy and he took it to another level with mixing and matching products.
  • Avatar Cam Yeomans ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great selection and knowledgeable staff. If you need a replacement mattress for a hide-a-bed this is the place to go. Thank you April for all your help and working with our time crunch, Much Appreciated.
  • Avatar lgbassett ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have used Sleep Boutique twice now for re-cushioning my couch pillows (2 different couches). Both times there service was great, their prices were reasonable and they finished the work in a timely fashion. If needed I would definitely use them again and I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Shaun Harrison ★★★★★ a month ago
    Seriously amazing staff, and the beds are beyond awesome!
  • Avatar Justin Zacharias ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Could not be any happier! We went with a modular foam bed that allows us to turn, flip and rotate the foam pieces to dramatically extend the life of the mattress. We love it and no longer wake up in the middle of the night tossing and turning (aside from the babies waking us up). At first we ended up choosing something a little too firm and they stuck to there word with no effort on our part to switch out a few pieces to make sure we were happy. Best mattress experience you will find anywhere!!!!
  • Avatar Dave Holmes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We just had our first night on our new mattress and it was simply incredible. My sore hip was comfortable and I could lay on that side without waking up. As a physiotherapist I have referred many clients to Sleep Boutique for their customization options. I'm so happy that my wife and I finally made the choice to purchase a new mattress and we are loving it. Thanks Colin!!
  • Avatar Delan Sharpe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just bought an Empress collection. The latex topper is transferable between the two side so the mattress can be flipped which is a nice feature, especially given how many mattresses are single sided these days. Lisa was very helpful, even though there were some problems with the pick up she made sure to keep in touch with and returned all my messages.
  • Avatar Alastair Cooke ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We've just had bench cushions 'refilled' with foam from Sleep Boutique. After searching around and getting some very high quotes we found Colin and Vanessa at Sleep Boutique. What a great experience. Very helpful and cost effective. I'll never look anywhere again for my foam or mattress requirements.
  • Avatar L Rushworth ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We found shopping for a mattress a daunting task until we discovered Sleep Boutique. The service we received from Vanessa and Colin was excellent. Sleep Boutique custom makes each mattress in the shop behind their show room. You know exactly what materials are going into your mattress. We originally purchased a foam bed which unfortunately did not work for us. Sleep Boutique stands by their guarantee that they will find the right fit for its customers . We were able to exchange the foam mattress for a pocket coil mattress with no issues. If you want an excellent product as well as wonderful service, visit Sleep Boutique. Thank you Vanessa, Colin and the rest of the employees at your shop.
  • Avatar Wendy Giuffre ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My husband and I purchased a mattress set from Sleep Boutique and have never had a more comfortable sleep. The sales process was easy, informative and relaxing. We weren't happy with the firmness of our first mattress we chose so within a month had a new one with a different firmness and love it. We have since bought two more mattresses for our son and our condo. All great experiences and having great sleeps. Thanks!
  • Avatar Sylvain Crocq ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We bought a foam mattress bed a few months ago and we were able to customize it and we are able to turn and rotate the individual foam pads by unzipping the cover to access the individual foam pads which will allow the bed to last. Service was excellent. Price was very competitive and half the price of other foam beds that were not as customizable. We were able to return and exchange some foams that were too soft. No more sore back from the hole in our traditional spring pocket coil pillow top mattress that only lasted 7 years. one can only rotate a bed so many times. the hole is always there.
  • Avatar Alycia Walker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service, very knowledgeable company and high quality products
  • Avatar BizCoach Kelly ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We purchased a mattress from the Sleep Boutique 3 months ago and it has provided us with the best sleep we've had in years. The experience of purchasing a custom mattress starts with being educated by Colin and his team about the various material choices and finishes that go into manufacturing a mattress. They explain how a custom built mattress differs from the standard run of the mill mattress that people buy at a retail store. You can see how your mattress is built and the care and pride that the folks at The Sleep Boutique put into their craft. I highly recommend that anyone in the market for a mattress visit the Sleep Boutique, you won't regret it. We will never go back to buying a mattress from one of those big retailers again. Great job and thanks to everyone at The Sleep Boutique!!!!
  • Avatar Allison Andruchuk ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our Karma King Mattress is the answer to a great night's sleep!Thanks Colin and crew for your advice and terrific service.Our custom bed was delivered to us within 14 days of the order being placed.Sweet dreams...Rick and Allison
  • Avatar don c ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We looked at the "box stores" first and then went to the Sleep Boutique. There is something to be said about buying local and supporting small Calgary business. The personalized service was amazing - with no sales pressure. Price ranges and options are wide - so don't think a custom made mattress is beyond what you would spend elsewhere.
  • Avatar Brent Ciccone ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Sales people at Sleep Boutique were very helpful. We ordered a custom mattress, medium on one side and firm on the other. Plus it was made to fit the European bed that we have. Have been using the mattress for a month, at first I found it a little too firm, but have now adjusted to it and am happy with it.
  • Avatar Lorraine Wedley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Nice show room.
  • Avatar harvey stewardson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    GREAT PEOPLE!! GREAT PRODUCT!! I have slept on their mattress's in my semi for 20 yrs finally got smart and bought a king-size for home. Awesome!
  • Avatar Marina ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had the foam inserts replaced for our loveseat cushions and what a great job.Done in a very timely fashion and a price very reasonable. Thanks to all.
  • Avatar David Royer ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Wow! Had an amazing experience in learning more about the skilled process of their beds and the knowledgeable of the staff. Colin and the team were so helpful in getting exactly what I needed, and when I received my bed the product was over and above my expectations. I don't think I would go anywhere else!
  • Avatar Denise Summers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When my partner and I moved in together two years ago, we decided to use almost brand new king size mattress, which is on the very firm side. I began to wake up each day with a sore hip and numb right arm. We didn't want to invest in a new mattress so Colin provided us with a great solution of adding a latex topper which has enough firmness (which we both like) but a wonderful give to it. No more pain and it's a heavenly sleep. He also built it in record time for me as I was really in a great deal of pain. I would recommend Sleep Boutique to anyone. Colin spent a lot of time with me first, asking what my concerns were, and how both of us liked to sleep, and whether we had an heat or motion problems as well, before giving me some options to consider. When it's time for a new mattress, we'll be heading to Sleep Boutique. As far as I'm concerned, Colin is the Calgary Sleep Expert!
  • Avatar Gerald Alexa ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    One year ago my wife and I purchased a medium density foam mattress and 2 pillows. We both noticed right off how well we slept. For a year now we have had none of the previous back pain and neck pain. Thank you Colin for your wonderful staff and the assistance given to us.
  • Avatar Lisa M ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I have been a customer of Labbe Bedding since the late 1970's. Every mattress or piece of foam I purchased and the service provided has been exceptional. Some of the mattresses are still in use by various younger family members. Whenever someone says they need a foam anything, I immediately say Labbe Bedding! Thanks for consistent and exceptional quality for many, many years.
  • Avatar Doug de Nance ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    While I knew that Colin would provide the ultimate in customizing our mattress, I never realized how much that expertise mattered until I compared our Sleep Boutique mattress with the dozens and dozens of hotel beds I sleep in each year. Now I can't wait to get home after each trip and get the best sleep on our Sleep Boutique mattress.
  • Avatar Anish Duggal ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    So far we have had 2 mattresses made by Colin and his team at Labbe Bedding. The first one was a small cradle mattress for our new born and a short time after that a full size single mattress for our 5 year olds new bed.On both occasions the service and was great, the price was very competitive, the mattresses were ready on time and quality was exceptional. Colin is very knowledgeable about his products and made sure that we were getting the right style of mattresses for our kids.We are now thinking of getting a larger crib mattress made and in the future replacing out master bedroom mattress and will definitely be getting them from Labbe Bedding.
  • Avatar Dean Logan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've been a customer here for over ten years now. I've had custom mattresses made for 3 RVs and 2 different beds in the house. The service and products are top notch.
  • Avatar Ron Williams ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Service over the past 3 years has remained a constant 5 star! All 3 purchases have gone extremely smooth with the staff wanting the best solution for me every time

Testimonials

Very helpful friendly staff, lovely demoroom

Sherry Gaudet

Very happy with the service and expertise of Sleep Boutique. They were helpful in working with our budget and personal sleep preferences in selecting a mattress. It was manufactured within 2 weeks and we’ve been extremely happy with it so far. We’ll definitely be returning to SB in the future.

Joel

Fantastic store to purchase a mattress from. Here, you are paying for premium materials and ultimately a more comfortable mattress, rather than advertising and a name, as you would with one of the big name brands. Still loving my bed purchased from here 3 years ago.

I stopped in today to pick up some moving bags for the mattress layers. They asked how I liked my bed. I told them I was really liking it, and was told to come back if I ever had problems. That’s customer service! No hesitation recommending Sleep Boutique to anybody looking for a new mattress.

Maged Shenouda

My wife and I had a great experience at the Sleep Boutique. Colin and his staff were excellent in ensuring we had the right bed for us. They were available to meet us when it suited our schedule, and were able to build us a custom mattress within our budget.

I had some issues adjusting to the specifications on my side of the mattress, so after a few weeks, I let Colin know. He didn’t hesitate in offering me a different density of foam, and I went in and swapped it out. We love our mattress from the Sleep Boutique, and recommend it over the big box stores for its customer service, mattress customization, and anticipated lifespan of the mattress.

Sam Frederick

Ordered custom size mattress online. Staff was able to explain all available options and provide a solution that best fitted my needs. The mattress was exactly as expected. Delivery was within the time specified (ordered out of Ontario). Happy with the purchase.

Sergiy Bondar

Seriously amazing staff, and the beds are beyond awesome!

Shaun Harrison

Great personal and personable service. All of the staff are super helpful and really know their stuff. They work with you to create your perfect mattress and will keep working with you to ensure it’s right after your custom mattress is in your home. No buyer’s remorse here!

Great to find a mattress company with such a focus on quality and customer service.

Schaene Wreggitt

I received my my new Bamboo Weave mattress 2 July 2019 and what a dream this mattress is. I wish I could have known about this Company years ago. These people don’t just sell you a mattress, they make it the way you would like it. Then to top it off, they give you an unbeatable warranty. Many thanks!!!

Vernon Mills

Excellent mattress, I’m so happy with it, and really great service, thank you!

Samuel dePaiva

I would first like to mention that I am writing a review (I rarely do) because Sleep Boutique NEVER asked me to.

My experiences with them have been excellent.

They truly have been trying to help me find the right mattress and have done what they advertise which is taken back mattresses that have not been working.

Great company that is honest in what in my opinion is a rarity when it comes to buying a mattress.

Colin Reef

Excellent price and service. Very happy with my custom mattress for my semi truck. Thanks!

Richard Gray

Truly the best place to buy a bed. Prices are very very reasonable. The staff are all super friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products. Thanks so much for the great service and awesome shopping experience.

Justin Baranec

I got a custom bedroom set from japan and the mattress really sucked. Turned out the mattress is an Asian king and nobody sells it. I was about to buy a king and trim it until I found sleep boutique on google. They made the mattress to the size spec and to my desired firmness. I like how it came in sections, I learned how its put together and how I can change the firmness in the future if I need to. Once its inside the quilted zipper cover, its unnoticeable that its in sections. You would think its a single block of foam. Very easy to assemble, excellent quality and workmanship. Jason is very friendly and awesome to deal with.

A z

We purchased a new mattress for our truck. April assisted in picking the perfect fit for us, the sizing was exact. feels great on my back. I love the new mattress. The service was outstanding. Thank you April for all your assistance. Thank you Sleep Boutique for a beautifully made mattress.

Wanda Blanche

Wow! Great experience, Jason was so helpful and knowledgeable and didn’t care how long or how many products you tried. I am sure our mattress will be great. Thank you Jason.

Tracy Dainard

We stopped by Sleep Boutique for the first time yesterday, to buy a mattress topper for our camper van, and we were absolutely blown away by the superior service we received. April was an angel, assisting us in finding the best fit for our needs. She let us try out the topper on multiple different mattress firmnesses and wrapped everything in fresh sheets, making us feel very safe in these strange times. We only spent very little money, yet April and the team made us feel like we were buying a 5k mattress. What an amazing experience! We can’t wait to test out our new mattress topper on our next trip. Thank you for your great service! We will certainly be back, hopefully soon, once our future home needs furnishing.

Jackie Grell

I was referred to Sleep Boutique by a friend and got a mattress that is incredible. Haven’t slept like this before highly recommend if you want someone who asks questions that cares unlike big box stores.

Tarek Mohajer

Affordable prices and terms friendly service and reliability.

Michelle Hattingh

Recently had new foam put into our patio cushions. We couldn’t be happier with the result. Colin was easy and professional to deal with.

Sandra May Thomson

Made a custom mattress for our 5th wheel. The next year we had to get another 5th wheel and they adjusted the mattress, the topper and both covers for next to nothing. Very polite and knowledgeable sales and service.

Wally Zimmer

Very pleasant to deal with, I ordered a custom mattress and it fits perfect. I purchased this mattress as a replacement for a truck sleeper mattress. Nice and firm, I would certainly recommend purchasing here.

Dana

We just had our first night on our new mattress and it was simply incredible. My sore hip was comfortable and I could lay on that side without waking up. As a physiotherapist I have referred many clients to Sleep Boutique for their customization options. I’m so happy that my wife and I finally made the choice to purchase a new mattress and we are loving it. Thanks Colin!!

Dave Holmes

Service over the past 3 years has remained a constant 5 star! All 3 purchases have gone extremely smooth with the staff wanting the best solution for me every time.

Ron Williams

Great place to get a custom memory foam mattress. The staff are very helpful and will work with you to get your order right.

Gary Tam

The quality of material and the quality of treatment is superior. Sleep boutique offers high level of service as well as remarkable quality. It is one of the best quality I have ever had.

I highly recommend people to stop by and try what Sleep Boutique has. It is phenomenal; incredible and stunning.

I my self I won’t hesitate to buy from them again and again. Million thumbs up.

Shaker Abutaha

We highly recommend going to Sleep Boutique! First, they had excellent in-store and over the phone service. Second, the price for our higher-end custom mattress was more than affordable. Third, we got our mattress on time and it is great!

Colin did a great job helping us find exactly what we needed and was really friendly helping us out with our order.

Carrie Rycroft

I have been looking for a mattress for a month now and literally went to every store in Calgary. Not only looking in the stores but spending endless hours laying on all types and listening to the sellers – sell. Spending two hours with Colin at the Sleep Boutique and my mind was made up. Sold! No need to look further. Great guy and he took it to another level with mixing and matching products.

Mark B

Could not be any happier! We went with a modular foam bed that allows us to turn, flip and rotate the foam pieces to dramatically extend the life of the mattress. We love it and no longer wake up in the middle of the night tossing and turning (aside from the babies waking us up). At first we ended up choosing something a little too firm and they stuck to there word with no effort on our part to switch out a few pieces to make sure we were happy. Best mattress experience you will find anywhere!!!!

Justin Zacharias

We have spent about 10k over 15 years trying to find a comfortable mattress and hundreds more hauling the old ones to the landfill. Finally, after my wife had to sleep in a chair we discovered a CUSTOM mattress maker. Modular units? What a concept. A custom mattress with as many section as you like , one , two three, and if your back need more support you just replace one of the three modules ($60.00) If your mattress gets stained you unzip the cover and throw it in the washer. If it gets torn, replace the bamboo cover. Any size, soft or extra firm. My wife sleeps like a dream. Thanks to Colin and the staff.

D Bishop

Great products! Great customer service! We purchased our bed last May and during the following months we were able to make several adjustments to reach the desired comfort level. Colin and his team made our experience totally Great! We highly recommend this local business.

Luc Bouchard

Great selection and knowledgeable staff. If you need a replacement mattress for a hide-a-bed this is the place to go. Thank you April for all your help and working with our time crunch, Much Appreciated.

Cam Yeomans

I have had my bed for a year now, as I wanted my review to be balanced and accurate. I have bought traditional beds from chain mattress stores in the past and ended up with permanent sagging in as little as 3 years. Not so with these beds! I have zero regrets about my purchase from Sleep Boutique. This is, by far, the most exceptional bed I have ever slept in, in terms of quality, comfort and customization. I used to travel and sleep in hotels for a living, so I feel I have a firm understanding of what makes a great bed, and Sleep Boutique’s beds are beyond excellent.

The bed I purchased was a custom king sized Orchid, and Colin consulted with us on 3 occasions while patiently giving us his undivided attention and customizing the bed to our individual needs. It’s an ingenious design – it’s a modular bed made of a high quality foam (with the firmness you specify) with a topper of your choice (we chose latex). If your side starts to compress, which may happen depending on your weight and chosen firmness, you can “flip” the internal components of the mattress by unzipping the custom made mattress cover and rearranging the innards. You just unzip the cover, move, flip, and rotate the inner components and then zip it back up – easy. With a regular mattress this simply cannot be done, so you’re stuck with the compression until you replace it. Flippable mattresses aren’t found in mattress stores anymore (we checked with all the major ones and they simply don’t sell them anymore). Sleep Boutique’s mattress design is genius, as you don’t have to flip a bulky and heavy mattress, plus the foam components that bear your weight have a chance to rest and bounce back when you move and rotate them. It’s like I have a brand new bed with perfect support every time I shuffle and flip the components (about every 2 months).

It’s a simple design, and if you ever have to move house, you don’t have that nightmare scenario of trying to move a heavy, gargantuan mattress. Our house is a century home; getting our former Kingsdown queen sized mattress into our upper floor was near impossible (it had to be hoisted over our upstairs balcony) – plus the mattress developed a permanent sag that killed our backs after 3 years. I no longer have back pain, and according to my sleep tracker the quality of my sleep increased by 20%. Plus, because the Sleep Boutique’s mattress we bought is modular, we are able to have a king sized mattress in our home. Almost anyone can carry these components up a set of stairs, it’s easy to assemble and easy to pack up and move on your own if you need to. Colin and his team gave us exceptional service, and we plan on going back to have the cushions of our couch replaced once we need them done. This is the best investment we have ever made, and I highly recommend this local company to anyone who has purchased a standard mattress from a chain store that cratered on them in a few years. Shop local and support this amazing company with high quality products for a reasonable price.

Artsy Simone

I live in Colorado Springs, CO and was looking for an oversize custom bed. I found Sleep Boutique on Google and called them. I talked with the owner, Colin and he said he could make the bed with the sizes I gave him. First I wanted to know how the bed was made and was looking for a high quality bed. I chose the Orchid bed after many conversations with Colin. He said he could ship to me in Colorado from Calgary. I also wanted a bed that was firm on one side and softer on the other side which Colin was able to make. I ordered the custom made bed and they shipped it to me in Colorado, USA. It was very easy to assemble and I absolutely love the bed! It is extremely comfortable and I feel much more rested when I wake up compared to the bed I had before. The quality is better than I had imagined and the process of ordering a bed to be shipped to me in the USA from Canada was seamless. I highly recommend Sleep Boutique and Colin. They went beyond my expectations!!

John Eichhorn

Thank you for amazing customer service and thank you for going extra miles for us. Amazing products 10/10. I got the exact custom mattress ever.

Jaimini Brahmbhatt

It’s been two months on our modular bed, a Sleep Boutique original. My sleeps have never been better. Thanks Colin. You and your team have delivered another fantastic bed to me!

Gerry Y

Just wanted to say thank you for the Awesome service and my new mattress and pillows are so much better then retail store product.

Randy Kat

I was overwhelmed and intimidated visiting the big chain mattress stores so I was very happy when my chiropractor recommended the Sleep Boutique.

This is a local shop where they manufacture your bed to your specifications on site. Their showroom is full of all of their selections that you’ll find on-line, as well as more variations. I found the on-line information very helpful in giving me some idea how beds are structured and what I was looking for. This prepared me with defining my needs and with questions for when I did visit the store.

Vanessa was incredibly patient and helped guide me toward a mattress that would suit my body and needs. With no sales pressure whatsoever, she was more concerned with helping me find a mattress I would be comfortable with. I am very happy with my customized mattress and pillows and look forward to restful sleeps.

Since they manufacture the mattress once ordered, be prepared to wait a couple of weeks before delivery. Vanessa was able to get my mattress to me sooner than I expected.

Thank you for all your help Vanessa. You helped make mattress shopping personable and fun.

N Blair

Excellent service, even better beds. We’ve bought two beds and a custom foam for a baby bassinet, all have been great. Thanks, Colin and your staff.

Colleen Johe

I got the Tao firm mattress. The foam mattress has a good weight to it. The quality is great. This is the second mattress I purchased from the store and I will never go anywhere for mattress again.

Kim Nguyen

GREAT PEOPLE!! GREAT PRODUCT!! I have slept on their mattress’s in my semi for 20 yrs finally got smart and bought a king-size for home. Awesome!

Harvey Stewardson

Wow! Had an amazing experience in learning more about the skilled process of their beds and the knowledgeable of the staff. Colin and the team were so helpful in getting exactly what I needed, and when I received my bed the product was over and above my expectations. I don’t think I would go anywhere else!

David Royer

The quality of material and the quality of treatment is superior. Sleep boutique offers high level of service as well as remarkable quality. It is one of the best quality beds I have ever had. I highly recommend people to stop by and try Sleep Boutique. It is phenomenal; incredible and stunning.

I my self I won’t hesitate to buy from them again and again. Million thumb up

Shaker Abutaha

Louise and I met with Colin at his store to look at new mattresses for our bed. We needed to replace a mattress that had deep body impressions and sagged badly even though it was only a few years old. Colin walked us through all the pros and cons of the various materials and styles available and helped us to choose a new mattress that would be comfortable for both of us. He went one step further and created a new style of mattress for us with a removable (but integral) foam topper that can be easily flipped or even replaced if that is eventually required. The bed is the most comfortable bed that I’ve ever slept on and sleeping anywhere else doesn’t match up. The service and expertise that we received at Sleep Boutique was above and beyond our expectations; I can’t recommend the store highly enough for anyone looking for a new mattress. Buying a custom made bed allowed us to get exactly what we needed rather than settling for something that happened to be available. Thanks to Colin and his staff for building us a great mattress!

Sean Phillips

Great Store, Great place to buy a good quality mattress. Colin is very knowledgeable about his products and made sure that we were getting the right style of mattresses that suits our needs.

Craig See

A great store. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I have bought foam, wedges, etc and all very satisfactory.

Sarah Mahoney

I bought a mattress from Sleep Boutique almost a year ago. It is by far the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. In the past I have purchased beds that were memory foam to big brand names with pillow tops. They would be comfortable for the first couple of weeks but then as my back adjusted to them the mattress would just not be quite right. When I went to Sleep Boutique, Colin had me try out many different bed comfort levels. He explained how specific mattress firmness would be best for the sleeping positions I most slept in (side and stomach). He had me lay on the mattress in their showroom until I knew which mattress was most comfortable for me. I really appreciate the time Colin spent explaining what he thought would work best for me (and he was correct) and how they make their mattresses. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new mattress to visit Sleep Boutique.

Gerry Y

I have been a customer of Labbe Bedding since the late 1970’s. Every mattress or piece of foam I purchased and the service provided has been exceptional. Some of the mattresses are still in use by various younger family members. Whenever someone says they need a foam anything, I immediately say Labbe Bedding! Thanks for consistent and exceptional quality for many, many years.

Lisa

Thank you for your efforts in creating a perfect mattress for us for a very competitive price! We went through a few iterations in the process, but in the end we were so happy with the mattress, that we proceeded to update our sofa cushions as well. The end result is very impressive. You found solutions to all our problems! Our “new” sofa is soft and resilient at the same time.

Elena

Since 1977 when we moved to Calgary, our family of 4 have been using Labbe Bedding high quality foam mattresses.

The building has not changed over the years, nor the family-run operation which adds to its charm. Many a mattress was tied securely by the staff onto the roof of my Hondas and made it down the Deerfoot, even in big winds. Last week, they folded a Queen foam in the back seat of my Accord to drive it out to Canmore.

At one time we had 8 bedrooms in total furnished with their mattresses (4 in city and 4 at cabin). Never a backache have any of us had. What higher compliment could I offer? My previous complimentary feedback must have ended up in Cyberspace? or was I dreaming atop of my new mattress?

Helen Read

Reasonable…I’m a senior…did a great job. Thanks Colin.

Jack Weeks

Best mattress ever!! Thank you Labbe Bedding

Rem

I just wanted to say that I love the mattress I purchased from Labbe Bedding! The service offered by the staff was great – they were really kind and patient, and they were willing to stick around after hours for me to make my pick/collect my mattress with a moving truck.

Nicole Mensik

I used this place when I needed a replacement mattress in the tractor trailers for the company I worked at. Had a mattress made for our RV, best sleep we ever had. When we got back home we replaced our mattress in the house. Highly, highly recommend, super friendly and excellent service. I tell all my friends to use this place.

Ke Ka

The guys at Labbe Bedding were so helpful! A really relaxed and friendly place, but also very professional. I appreciated the time they took to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. I’ve been telling everybody that they should go to Labbe Bedding for their next mattress!

A.B.

We just recently purchased our second mattress from Sleep Boutique and couldn’t be happier! We thought our first mattress was pretty awesome, but this is by far, the best mattress we have ever owned. The customer service was second to none and the show room was immaculate. Even with Covid protocols, we felt completely comfortable trying out different mattresses. We also purchased a mattress for our daughter and she loves hers as well. We will be going back soon to get one for our son!

Michelle Hermann

Been looking for a quality mattress in large size for very long time. The store is extremely professional and meticulous in their approach. The owner is sincere, empathetic (Important) and the bed delivery was priced well and on time and the product is spectacular. Hard to explain in a review, but if you are considering, please use this review as a solid endorsement.

Shafik Hirani

They made us a new short queen for our trailer. One side is softer and to my wife’s liking, while mine is firmer. 2 days on the original bed and my wife would wake up nauseous, and I could barely walk. Now I wake up feeling like a million dollars!! Thanks a million!!

Michael Rolica

Thank you Sleep Boutique and Richard LaBianco for our new mattress and bed! Per your recommendation and diligence to detail regarding our needs and sleeping habits, we were guided to the perfect mattress. When we had a hiccup with our existing bed, you provided the perfect solution at a moments notice and brought us a beautiful new bed along with our mattress.

Your installers were professional, capable, polite, quick and tidy. (They even moved the old bed and mattress to the quest room!)

Thank you Rich for letting us know about your expansion into home furnishings as well. With our beautiful new bed and mattress, we are looking forward to purchasing new side tables from Sleep Boutique to complete our new look.

I highly recommend Sleep Boutique to anyone looking for a new mattress and bed, or for that matter, anything you ned to complete the desired look for your home!

Shannon Malouf

We have just received our mattress from the SLEEP boutique and are thrilled with the results.

The mattress was made to accommodate different preferences in the firmness of the mattress for my husband and myself and we both feel like we’re sleeping in heaven!

Thank you COLIN and the crew from SLEEP Boutique!

Teeya Scholten

After looking at bed-in-a-box and Ameribed online mattresses we thought we would go see something local and boy are we glad we did!!! We stopped in on a Saturday morning and talked to Vanessa about our needs. She showed us some mattress toppers that would work with our 4 yr old King mattress. She took lots of time and listened to our needs and put together lots of different topper options for us to try right in store. We ended up ordering a topper that same day from her. The great thing was we could put 2 different foams on each side to accommodate both our needs. We have had our topper for about 4 weeks now and absolutely love it. We both wake up pain free now!! Thank you Vanessa and Sleep Boutique!!

Sue Kolb

I have used Sleep Boutique twice now for re-cushioning my couch pillows (2 different couches). Both times there service was great, their prices were reasonable and they finished the work in a timely fashion. If needed I would definitely use them again and I would highly recommend them.

lgbassett

We’ve just had bench cushions ‘refilled’ with foam from Sleep Boutique. After searching around and getting some very high quotes we found Colin and Vanessa at Sleep Boutique. What a great experience. Very helpful and cost effective. I’ll never look anywhere again for my foam or mattress requirements.

Alastair Cooke

Sales people at Sleep Boutique were very helpful. We ordered a custom mattress, medium on one side and firm on the other. Plus it was made to fit the European bed that we have. Have been using the mattress for a month, at first I found it a little too firm, but have now adjusted to it and am happy with it.

Brent Ciccone

I highly recommend going to Sleep Boutique! The service we received from start to finish was excellent. During our visit Colin really took the time to make sure we chose the right mattress. He also took us on a little tour of the shop which was nice and your supporting a local company.

Jeremie Chamberland

Nice people. Get place to buy a mattress.

Stephen Fehr

We bought a foam mattress bed a few months ago and we were able to customize it and we are able to turn and rotate the individual foam pads by unzipping the cover to access the individual foam pads which will allow the bed to last. Service was excellent. Price was very competitive and half the price of other foam beds that were not as customizable. We were able to return and exchange some foams that were too soft. No more sore back from the hole in our traditional spring pocket coil pillow top mattress that only lasted 7 years. one can only rotate a bed so many times. the hole is always there.

Sylvain Crocq

Great mattresses! Will be back soon for another mattress.

Alan Olive

Great product and great services! The latex mattress is the best we have ever had. No more back pain for my husband. The crib mattress is reversible with one side of waterproof. It is so easy to clean. My son happily sleeps and plays on it. We also enjoyed the whole shopping and communication experience with Vanessa and Collin.

Jing Xu

I’ve been a customer here for over ten years now. I’ve had custom mattresses made for 3 RVs and 2 different beds in the house. The service and products are top notch.

Dean Logan

Just bought an Empress collection. The latex topper is transferable between the two side so the mattress can be flipped which is a nice feature, especially given how many mattresses are single sided these days. Lisa was very helpful, even though there were some problems with the pick up she made sure to keep in touch with and returned all my messages.

Delan Sharpe

When my partner and I moved in together two years ago, we decided to use almost brand new king size mattress, which is on the very firm side. I began to wake up each day with a sore hip and numb right arm. We didn’t want to invest in a new mattress so Colin provided us with a great solution of adding a latex topper which has enough firmness (which we both like) but a wonderful give to it. No more pain and it’s a heavenly sleep. He also built it in record time for me as I was really in a great deal of pain. I would recommend Sleep Boutique to anyone. Colin spent a lot of time with me first, asking what my concerns were, and how both of us liked to sleep, and whether we had an heat or motion problems as well, before giving me some options to consider. When it’s time for a new mattress, we’ll be heading to Sleep Boutique. As far as I’m concerned, Colin is the Calgary Sleep Expert!

Denise Summers

We bought our mattress from Sleep Boutique about a year ago and have been so happy with it! From the first time we walked in the door to the final pick up we felt comfortable and welcome in the store. The first time we came into the store we didn’t really know what we were looking for, but there was no pressure to buy and we were given a lot of useful information for our mattress search. When we returned to purchase our mattress they worked with us to find the right options to get a price that we were comfortable with. It was a great experience!

Nic I

I used Sleep Boutique for replacing my sofa cushions. Fantastic… what a difference it made. Service was great, their prices seemed high at first but reasonable for the result (felt like brand new couch!) and they finished the work in good time. I’m going back tomorrow to replace the love seat cushions.

Christine Wutzke

Eventhough I clearly wasn’t going to spend a lot of money, I was treated with patience and respect. They went above and beyond to make sure I was going to be satisfied and finally get a good nights sleep. After researching, I found the quality was high, and the prices very fair. I highly recommend shopping here.

Keith Dalgleish

Extraordinary customer service. My wife and I bought our bed a few months ago. We were able to customize each side of our king size mattress exactly how we wanted it. I was even able to have a firmer zone within my mattress, and this was done weeks after I was sleeping on it. You will be well taken care of at this place. The level of customer service is unmatched by any big box mattress store, yet the prices are very competitive with the big chain stores. Will definitely be going back, and referring everyone I know to stop by Sleep Boutique when they’re mattress shopping. Thanks Colin & April!

Kane S

I was looking for a reliable Custom Mattresses and then I finally reached Labbe bedding, The price was great and I was really impressed by the salesman and I will tell all my friends to come and shop with you.

Michaela Diamanto

We bought the king custom orchid mattress (foam and latex and bamboo) about 2 months ago and I can’t get over how comfortable this mattress is. I sleep 8 hours straight without a single toss-and-turn. My husband tells me he gets the deepest sleep now. Colin assisted us in our purchase and gave us the time to try out different options and firmness. He explained things and was very friendly and knowledgable. I bought the mattress home myself in a little car to save delivery charges. This mattress comes in 12 pieces and I assembled it myself in a few short minutes. It’s a little piece of heaven. Thank you Sleep Boutique!!!!

Shafeena Premji Dodiya

A friend of ours recommended Sleep Boutique to us and I was really happy with the service we received. Colin and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. If or whenever I need a new mattress I will definitely go back there. I have already recommended this store to numerous of my friends.

LC

Vanessa was extremely helpful and pleasant.

She and the store atmosphere made it very comfortable to test out the mattresses in the showroom. I really appreciated that there was no pressure to buy. Good explanations were given of differences between the various products.

Thank you. I would highly recommend this store.

Joan B

Had your mattress for two months, and are very pleased with it. Never had a better sleep on any other mattress we have ever owned. Thanks!

Mike Joan

We looked at the “box stores” first and then went to the Sleep Boutique. There is something to be said about buying local and supporting small Calgary business. The personalized service was amazing – with no sales pressure. Price ranges and options are wide – so don’t think a custom made mattress is beyond what you would spend elsewhere.

Donald Casemore

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Colin was able to help us sort through the many choices and find the right mattress. Quality people with quality products. He even helped my wife and I pick the right pillows for each of us. The delivery people were also excellent. They were friendly and set up the new bed and took away the old one in just a few minutes. Overall a great experience.

Jerry Jonasson

Our Karma King Mattress is the answer to a great night’s sleep! Thanks Colin and crew for your advice and terrific service. Our custom bed was delivered to us within 14 days of the order being placed. Sweet dreams…

Allison Andruchuk

While I knew that Colin would provide the ultimate in customizing our mattress, I never realized how much that expertise mattered until I compared our Sleep Boutique mattress with the dozens and dozens of hotel beds I sleep in each year. Now I can’t wait to get home after each trip and get the best sleep on our Sleep Boutique mattress.

Doug de Nance

One year ago my wife and I purchased a medium density foam mattress and 2 pillows. We both noticed right off how well we slept. For a year now we have had none of the previous back pain and neck pain. Thank you Colin for your wonderful staff and the assistance given to us.

Wendy Giuffre

I was only “small potatos” just got some foam. BUT, I was treated royally. Great store.

Mike Frewer

Our Karma King mattress is exactly what we had hoped for! Thanks Colin and crew for your advice and quick service. We look forward to great sleeps and no more back pain!

Rick and Allison

The service, product and delivery was fantastic. I will always buy all my bedding at the Sleep Boutique

John S

Came well referred by a friend. Thanks for the Tim Horton’s gift card! Hands down the best place to get a mattress – the staff are super educated and helpful

Nikki Roth

We purchased a mattress from the Sleep Boutique 3 months ago and it has provided us with the best sleep we’ve had in years. The experience of purchasing a custom mattress starts with being educated by Colin and his team about the various material choices and finishes that go into manufacturing a mattress. They explain how a custom built mattress differs from the standard run of the mill mattress that people buy at a retail store. You can see how your mattress is built and the care and pride that the folks at The Sleep Boutique put into their craft. I highly recommend that anyone in the market for a mattress visit the Sleep Boutique, you won’t regret it. We will never go back to buying a mattress from one of those big retailers again. Great job and thanks to everyone at The Sleep Boutique!!!!

Kelly Laverty

Cannot wait to get the bed I selected. Excellent and very accommodating service. Thanks Colin for your efforts.

Jay B

So far we have had 2 mattresses made by Colin and his team at Labbe Bedding. The first one was a small cradle mattress for our new born and a short time after that a full size single mattress for our 5 year olds new bed.

On both occasions the service and was great, the price was very competitive, the mattresses were ready on time and quality was exceptional. Colin is very knowledgeable about his products and made sure that we were getting the right style of mattresses for our kids.

We are now thinking of getting a larger crib mattress made and in the future replacing out master bedroom mattress and will definitely be getting them from Labbe Bedding.

Anish Duggal

Having Colin and the team at Labbe Bedding as a resource is a tremendous value for not only ourselves, but our clients. As a NUCCA practitioner focusing on alignment and postural stability, having a custom mattress provider who can fit the individual needs of our clients not only helps the effectiveness of our treatment, but also creates a high level of trust because of how well they are taken care of at Labbe Bedding.

I have had multiple clients who not only rave about the amazing products, but also the unsurpassed customer service that is provided. Thank you guys for doing such an excellent job and delivering incredible, affordable custom products!

Dr. M. Hopf

I have been shopping at and recommending Labbe Bedding since the 80’s. Great work always.

Lisa Madsen

I just spent nearly 4 months sleeping on our new RV mattress made be Labbe Bedding…so comfortable…thanks guys!!

Joan Ferguson Shuttleworth

Your mattresses are the best we have had 8 and all went on to be given away and most are still in use today…don’t know of any mattress that is better. Have two still in our home. Why would any one buy anything else.

B. Moore

I have dealt with Labbe Bedding for over 20 years and they are great! helpful, knowledgeable, reasonable prices, quality workmanship, great service. Great secret that everyone should know about.

L. Beaudoin

Customer service is paramount to the staff at Labbe Bedding. If you’re in the market for a new mattress, don’t be swayed by big box store advertising…go and talk to Colin and Jason and get the mattress that’s right for you…you won’t regret it!

Jane Brook

The service is phenomenal. I left feeling happy that I had done business with them… This is a gem that most Calgarians don’t know about.

M.K.

Best bed I have ever slept in. Thank you for your custom service and high quality bed making, I’ll tell everyone to come to you guys from now on!

Jessica Morgan